Beta · data checked 21 October 2026

MSP pricing: US

32 published price points.

Per-user managed IT median
£120
n=7

Rows by stack

General managed ITMicrosoft 365 managementCybersecurity / MDR / SOCCloud management (Azure/AWS/GCP)Break-fix / hourly
1151051

Open US in the directory →

All rows

Provider (source)WhereStackTier / includedPricing modelPrice (original)GBPVAT basisSource
Colletti TechUnited States
US
General managed ITEssential IT: service desk, M365/SaaS support, basic device mgmtper user/month
fixed
US$90£67.43Not statedRate card
Colletti TechUnited States
US
General managed ITProfessional IT: + RMM, threat detection & response, MDMper user/month
fixed
US$115£86.16Not statedRate card
Colletti TechUnited States
US
General managed ITPremier IT: + 24/7, vCIO, patching, advanced securityper user/month
fixed
US$165£124Not statedRate card
Colletti TechUnited States
US
Microsoft 365 managementBackupVault+: Microsoft 365 backupper user/month
fixed
US$15£11.24Not statedRate card
Facet MSPUnited States
US
General managed IT$125 user support (unmanaged device) to $375 fully managed userper user/month
range
US$125 – US$375£93.65 – £281Not statedRate card
ITECSUnited States
Dallas, TX
General managed ITMSP Pro base, daylight 8-5, 1-100 endpoints, $1,500 minper endpoint/month
fixed
US$100£74.92Not statedRate card
ITECSUnited States
Dallas, TX
Cybersecurity / MDR / SOCSophos MDR add-on ($36/server)per user/month
fixed
US$20£14.98Not statedRate card
ITECSUnited States
Dallas, TX
Cybersecurity / MDR / SOCCisco Duo MFA add-onper user/month
fixed
US$5£3.75Not statedRate card
ITECSUnited States
Dallas, TX
Microsoft 365 managementMobile device management add-onper device/month
fixed
US$12.50£9.37Not statedRate card
ITS (itsasap.com)United States
US multi-city
General managed ITCore + Essentials: 24/7 monitoring, unlimited on/offsite, vCIOper user/month
range
US$135 – US$150£101 – £112Not statedRate card
ITS (itsasap.com)United States
US multi-city
General managed ITSecure + Essentials: + MDR, vuln mgmt, SAT (HIPAA/CMMC)per user/month
range
US$175 – US$190£131 – £142Not statedRate card
QOSUnited States
Indianapolis, IN
General managed ITManaged IT incl. M365/Google tenant admin, licences extra; 5-user minper user/month
range
US$125 – US$195£93.65 – £146Not statedRate card
o365managementUnited States
US (USD pricing; location not stated)
Microsoft 365 managementStarter: account, licence, MFA, mailbox adminper user/month
fixed
US$4£3Not statedRate card
o365managementUnited States
US (USD pricing; location not stated)
Microsoft 365 managementBusiness: + Defender, SharePoint/Teams permissions, user support, data recoveryper user/month
fixed
US$7£5.24Not statedRate card
o365managementUnited States
US (USD pricing; location not stated)
Microsoft 365 managementPremium: + compliance, on/offboarding, Intune MDM, account managerper user/month
fixed
US$10£7.49Not statedRate card
Sequentur guideUnited States
US
General managed ITEssentials/monitoring-heavy tierper user/month
range
US$75 – US$110£56.19 – £82.42Not statedAggregate
Sequentur guideUnited States
US
General managed ITStandard managed IT tierper user/month
range
US$125 – US$175£93.65 – £131Not statedAggregate
Sequentur guideUnited States
US
General managed ITPremium/security-led tierper user/month
range
US$175 – US$275£131 – £206Not statedAggregate
Sequentur guideUnited States
US
Break-fix / hourlyBlock hours / break-fixhourly
range
US$150 – US$250£112 – £187Not statedAggregate
Redux CloudUnited States
US (USD pricing)
Cloud management (Azure/AWS/GCP)Starter: managed AWS/Azure, smaller environmentsflat/month
fixed
US$1,495£1,120Not statedRate card
Redux CloudUnited States
US (USD pricing)
Cloud management (Azure/AWS/GCP)Intermediate: + CI/CD, WAFflat/month
fixed
US$2,995£2,244Not statedRate card
Redux CloudUnited States
US (USD pricing)
Cloud management (Azure/AWS/GCP)Professional: full-service w/ dedicated teamflat/month
fixed
US$5,995£4,492Not statedRate card
Medha Cloud (white-label for MSPs)United States
Global (USD pricing)
Cloud management (Azure/AWS/GCP)Cloud Essentials: cost reviews, right-sizing, up to 3 tenantsflat/month
fixed
US$2,000£1,498Not statedRate card
Medha Cloud (white-label for MSPs)United States
Global (USD pricing)
Cloud management (Azure/AWS/GCP)Cloud Professional: 24/7 monitoring, IR, up to 10 tenantsflat/month
fixed
US$3,500£2,622Not statedRate card
ThreatDown Elite (Endpoint Index)United States
Global list price (USD)
Cybersecurity / MDR / SOCVendor-published MDR list price, per endpoint, min 5; read 2-8 Oct 2026per endpoint/user/month
fixed
US$8.25£6.18Not statedVendor list
ESET PROTECT Premium (Endpoint Index)United States
Global list price (USD)
Cybersecurity / MDR / SOCVendor-published MDR list price, per device, min 10; read 2-8 Oct 2026per endpoint/user/month
fixed
US$8.58£6.43Not statedVendor list
Huntress Managed EDR (Endpoint Index)United States
Global list price (USD)
Cybersecurity / MDR / SOCVendor-published MDR list price, per endpoint, min 50; read 2-8 Oct 2026per endpoint/user/month
fixed
US$8.99£6.74Not statedVendor list
Red Canary MDR (AWS Marketplace) (Endpoint Index)United States
Global list price (USD)
Cybersecurity / MDR / SOCVendor-published MDR list price, per endpoint; read 2-8 Oct 2026per endpoint/user/month
fixed
US$10£7.49Not statedVendor list
Xcitium MDR (Endpoint Index)United States
Global list price (USD)
Cybersecurity / MDR / SOCVendor-published MDR list price, per endpoint; read 2-8 Oct 2026per endpoint/user/month
fixed
US$10.99£8.23Not statedVendor list
ThreatDown Ultimate (MDR Plus) (Endpoint Index)United States
Global list price (USD)
Cybersecurity / MDR / SOCVendor-published MDR list price, per device; read 2-8 Oct 2026per endpoint/user/month
fixed
US$12.42£9.31Not statedVendor list
WithSecure Elements XDR Managed (AWS Mkt) (Endpoint Index)United States
Global list price (USD)
Cybersecurity / MDR / SOCVendor-published MDR list price, per user; read 2-8 Oct 2026per endpoint/user/month
fixed
US$15.90£11.91Not statedVendor list
Sophos MDR (AWS Marketplace) (Endpoint Index)United States
Global list price (USD)
Cybersecurity / MDR / SOCVendor-published MDR list price, per user; read 2-8 Oct 2026per endpoint/user/month
fixed
US$19.97£14.96Not statedVendor list